blacknumberone


tattoos are art

Age 37 From Canaan, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As im a single mom and go to cllege full time and have tatts and peircings and will get more....i love music rock reggea all kinds no country
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Fanged, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Other
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are big bang theory, two and a half men, house
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are clock work orange, vintage horror and subtitled movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are drowning pool, pantera, the game
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature
  • My Idea Of Fun Is concerts

Back to Top of Page ยป