Need aPartner in crime.

Age 34 From Mount Airy, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi I'm Bri ...I'm a laid back type of girl I go with the flow and I love to have fun no matter what it is. I have 8 tats and soon will be getting more I have my ears stretched I love drawing and painting and just creating things from scratch. I also love writing lyrics and listening to music I listen to all kinds but mostly classic rock, and metal.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American, Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Cosmetologist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out to dinner nothing fancy
  • I've Always Wanted To Try surfing, rock climbing( well not real rock climbing but where you go to a place and "rock climb")
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, A Troll, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To have my own salon.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are True blood
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are um I dont know right off the batt
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Chelsea grin, slipknot, stone sour, hawk williams 1, 2, 3 johnny cash
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are ask
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Any thing really I'm not picky
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking a boyfriend .... I'm looking for someone that I have interests in common with but not my twin I want someone that can complete me that can be my rock when I get out of hand someone that balances me out. Someone that expresses how they feel and knows what they want and doesn't just want to be in a relationship just cause they don't want to be lonely. Someone who is honest and loyal and has humor and will call me on the sh*t and know what they want and wants a long term relationship
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป