blue_bird


Lookin for something drifferent

Age 37 From Casper, Wyoming Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am kinda shy at first but I warm up, I love tattoos and percing, I want more of my own.I have two kids.I like to have fun when every I can.I like to dance, hang out, drink, most everything outdoors.anything else just ask.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I cant really say what would bea first good date it depends on the person you are with.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have alway wanted to jump out of a plane and snow board.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Very Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is is to go beauty school and do hair and nails for a living, and own my own house and maybe get married again.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are boondock saints, the tattoiest, and not sure about the other one
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
  • My Idea Of Fun Is well my idea of fun os doing what ever you want at that time, just depends on the mood.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone who looks good to me, I can be picky about who I want, I think I deserve it.I like people who are honest, are there own person, loyal, fun to be with, likes doing things, not a cheater.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป