brina89


tired of being single!

Age 29 From Washington, Illinois Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As My name is Sabrina. Im a photographer and I am starting beauty school here soon. I love cars. I have show cars so i do like to work on them. i have tattoos and am hoping to get more. i love to have fun but i know when to be serious. Im a honest person n sometimes it gets me in trouble. i u have any questions feel free to ask me.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is customer service
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be a nice quiet dinner so we can get to know each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is My life goal is to have a my own business.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are family guy, hellcats, vampire diaries
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are not sure
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are hinder, theory of a deadman, Jason aldean
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is fun for me is going n hanging out with friends, movies, or going out n having a few drinks
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is honest and caring. they have to have their own goals in life and be ready for anything!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »