hello. whats up?

Age 30 From Woodridge, Illinois Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an active 22 year old that does live on the wildside. I do live with my parents for now but soon to be living with some frieds. Message me if you wanna know more!!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be to get to know one another. either by meeting up somewhere or doing something fun!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try to learn how to ride motorcycles! always had a passion about them.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I want to own either my own shop or just living life to the fullest.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Sons Of Anarchy, many more
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are too many to list
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are too many
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out to see places, hang out with friends, hang out with family, going to see my friends stunt shows. ask what else.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? A man that is a romantic as much as he is a guy that doesn't mind playing in the mud. A guy that will let me hang out with him and his friends and visa versa. A man that doesnt think that she has to do everything. but they do things together. message me if you wanna know.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »