callinjane


Hoping to find Mr. Right

Age 32 From Wheeling, West Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for the best things in life and someone to share in my crazy life.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Operating Room RN
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Travel, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A night out on the town, some food drinks, and seeing what trouble we can find.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Goal In Life Is Finish my masters
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Ancient Aliens, Gaycation, American Horror Story
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are John Wick, The Matrix Triology, Marvel Movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are David Bowie, Panic at the Disco, Fleetwood Mac
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything interesting
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Music, Movies, Going Out, Andventures

Back to Top of Page »