catherinejacks


Everything happens for a reason...

Age 45 From Scarborough, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A little about me...well, first & foremost I'm a mom to 3 amazing kids...yes they all have the same dad! My son's are 10 & 8 & my daughter is 3. We keep pretty active going to parks, hikes, the beach, bmx/skateboard parks, swimming, time spent with family & friends, balanced by evenings spent at home with a movie or just hanging in as a family or with friends. I'm an open, honest, friendly, affectionate, wear my heart on my sleeve, glass half full kind of gal who likes to find the positive in almost everything. I'm a true introvert who needs my alone time or at least quiet, quality time with someone special. I'm a spiritual person...not in the organized religion sense...and believe in the odd, weird, supernatural & paranormal. I love horror, suspense & comedy, & have a quirky, sarcastic sense of humour. I have piercings, tattoos & my own sense of style which I can dress up or tone down when needed but rarely do since I love who I am & am comfortable being different. I'm not your typical girl...I'll get dirty, love tools & don't play games! I love intelligent, inspiring & challenging conversations that leave you thinking long after the conversation has ended but can be silly too! Intrigued?
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Fish, Rodent
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is currently sahm....previously medical.administrator
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to the zoo or flea market, coffee and a walk
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sushi, white water rafting, learning to drive a rig, learning to weld...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy and successful in all I do. Raise my awesome kids to be intelligent, caring and successful individuals who stay true to themselves!
    5 things I want to achieve over the next decade are:
    1...become a certified Reiki Healer
    2...learn to weld
    3...earn my A, B & Z licence...already have G
    4...see the Northern Lights first hand
    5...write/illustrate a children's book
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Bones, Criminal Minds, Three & a half men
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Nosferatu, Goonies, Indiana Jones series
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Electronic, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Linkin Park, Korn, Hollywood Undead
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Patricia Cornwell, Stephen King, Michael Chrichton
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I always have fun hanging out with my kids and or friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Kindness, sense of humour, individuality, honesty
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »