Looking for something real

Age 32 From Mount Royal, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a mom, old soul, vintage lover, baking enthusiast, crafting addict, tattoo collector. I want something real and honest and full of love. I refuse to play games, don't lead me on. I'm a good girl with a big heart who has a lot of love to give. I like my guys chubby bearded and full of tattoos. I want to fall in love, live happily, go on adventures, and grow old with my family.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is hairdresser
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be That would kind of ruin the surprise, dont you think?
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Swing dancing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy and successful enough to be able to raise my son, give him a wonderful life, and to share my happiness with someone
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Folk, Metal, Punk, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being with my family and friends, laughing and having a good time.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? someone who makes me laugh and treats me right so i can do the same for them. no drama no bullshit, i'll tell you how it is. i'm tired of the same thing, i'm a good girl and deserve to be treated right.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »