Bored and curious

Age 30 From Lynn, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm shy at first but very outgoing once you get to know me
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is machine operator
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing, Shy, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something where I can sit down and be comfortable I don't like awkwardness
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Something where I can sit down and be comfortable I don't like awkwardness
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are riffle man, grimm, and american horror stories
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are stigmata, troll 1&2, shawn of the dead
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Blues, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Metal, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are muse, tool, and perfect circle
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Reference, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are the immortal series, black creek, and bag of bones
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with a few friends having a bite and a beer, maybe bowling or goofy mini golf. Just having a few laughs
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป