cant read msgs look at pro to contact me

Age 28 From Sandusky, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As i have 6 tattoos at the moment and many more to come and 13 piercings...i love music it is my very outgoing and spontaneous and i love the outdoors...if you want to know anything else hit me up on f b im only a basic memeber so if you want to talk hit me up on there amanda reaume and please let me know you found me on here
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving surfing parasailing there is alot of things i want to try sometime in my life...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To have a career and have my own house...and to live my life to the fullest and have no regrets.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are could never just choose 3
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is goin out with some friends having some drinks kickin back by a bon fire...i love the outdoors so anything to do with that also...definatly a partier...or goin out to get a new tattoo or piercing is def fun as well...there are many things i like to an adventurous person and love doing new things...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? someone who is down to earth and i can hold a conversation with. Someone i can go out on adventures with and have a good time smile laugh all that good stuff.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »