Tattooed, leftwing, medical professional

Age 54 From Portland, Oregon Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Single mom, aging punk, trauma nurse, animal lover, leftwing , smarty pants ....look for male tattooed smarties who can handle crazy hours, big dogs, and fun.
  • Sign Pisces
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? My heart
  • What will your next tattoo be? My daughter's name in sign language
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 10-15 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Theater
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee or dinks
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Paddle boards ...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Documentary, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Stranglers, Killing Joke, The Gershwin Bros
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »