Tattooed Mama

Age 36 From Honolulu, Hawaii Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As MUSIC keeps me alive
    I am a single mom
    Boston makes me miss Hawaii
    Hawaii makes me miss Boston
    My family and friends mean everything to me
    I act like a little boy most of the time
    I make rad forts
    I cant stand stupid people
    I am the grammar police
    I hate drama
    Throat tattoos turn me on
    I dont sleep well alone
    I sleep better while spooning
    I believe strongly in LOYALTY
    I'm constantly running from everything
    I will always be homesick
    I'm still holding fast
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Other, Pacific Islander
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is Pre-School Teacher
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be with someone smart and sexy who is not a psycho
  • I've Always Wanted To Try everything
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To raise a really rad little girl and be a really rad mama
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are LA Ink, I Love New York, Ultimate Fighter
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Boondock Saints, Blood Diamond, Grandma's Boy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Soul, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Deaftones, Rise Against, Alicia Keys
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Bluest Eye, The Know-It-All, A Child Called It
  • My Idea Of Fun Is night surfing; playing hockey; making rad forts; being from Boston; living in Hawaii; JAGERMIESTER; sleeping in armpits; spooning; beer pong; being one of the boys
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป