draogntatz


Looking for my tatted prince

Age 43 From New York, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a total rocker who never wants to grow up! I enjoy the simpler things in life for these are the things that are overlooked when life happens. Need someone with a great sense of humor! Make me laugh and life is good. Looking for someone who can handle a girl that can be tough, but yet sweet to the soul! My life's an open book, so I'm an honest chick, I tell it like it is! Wonder if there is anyone out there like me. If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, just a simple hello will suffice!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cars, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Must love coffee! So a cup o joe and conversation flow! Lol!!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To live it to the fullest and make as many memories as possible in a lifetime.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Nightmare on Elm st., Hellraiser & Legend
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction

Back to Top of Page »