electricb00gal00


The coolest person you know

Age 39 From Hamilton, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As hmm, talk about me, not that should be hard LOL, lets see, where to start, I love music, spending time and playing with my dog, reading, art, the theatre, im also fancy myself a bit of a movie buff(in reality thats just a nice way of saying i watch too much tv.LOL) I love to talk and laugh and im a pretty open person if you have a question just ask you dont have to be shy!lol
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Family Guy, Dirty Jobs, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Might Boosh
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Hard Core Logo, Wristcutters: A Love Story, Evil Dead
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are NIN, Led Zeppelin, Children of Bodom, Smashing Pumpkins
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Political, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Queen of the Damned, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป