elleeyeessay


hard to find

Age 50 From Wichita, Kansas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm an artist and instructor just wanting to meet someone sweet to hangout with. No stress or pressure.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is European, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Artist, Gallery Director, Faculty
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Buddhist / Taoist
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I don't have any
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are A Sheltering Sky, Fight Club, Pans Labrynth
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Jazz, Latin, Metal, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Radiohead, Wilco, Stephen Malkmus
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are A Thousand Plateaus, Dharma Punks, The Myth of Freedom
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to the park, laying in bed, watching a movie, yoga, watching a band play.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »