emilyannekelly


Just to be mature and knowledgeable. It

Age 24 From Atlanta, Georgia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm here for a good time. I make no apologies for my confidence, successes and unique personality. I know that I am one of a kind. Even though sometimes I still get nervous to take risks, it doesn't stop me from doing them. Some things/hobbies I enjoy more specifically follow: the beach, partying, pizza, cuddling, tanning, music, shopping, tattoos, cosmetology, Netflix, traveling, sleeping, swimming, food in general, massages.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 3 to 5
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? My pistol on the side of my boob.
  • What will your next tattoo be? A meaningful quote.
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Yes
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Cosmetologist
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Movies, Internet
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a tattoo shop.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Going to a rave.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A mature man with a good job and a sense of humor.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »