Forget Fate, Its all up to you.

Age 38 From Beachview, Louisiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A very cool down to earth chick, I like going to the movies, going out to bars, but I also enjoy staying home and cuddling. Im sometimes TOO honest. I never lie even to spare someones feelings. I hate liars, cheaters, and MY DEFINITION of stupid people. I have SEVERE road rage, its kind of like tourrettes, i just cant control it. Other than that Im a cool chick and Im a great girlfriend when Im in a relationship. Thats all I can think of, wanna know more just ask.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is RN in training baby!!
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be The classic dinner, a movie, and then a bar.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Ill get back to you on that...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be an RN and have enough money to live comfortably.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Gray's Anatomy, Cold Case Files
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Boondock Saints, True Romance, Chasing Amy...WAY MUCH MORE
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Blues
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are MAYNARD JAMES KEENAN, Portishead, too many to name
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are NONE>
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging with my family and friends, I like to go to the movies, and bars, but i dont NEED to go out to have fun. I really dig the staying at home and cuddling thing.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? MUST HAVE TATTS that why im on here. I wont date a guy without tatts. Must have a job, NO kids spread around that he doesnt take care of, CANNOT be predjudice or homophobic whatsoever!! Must make me laugh and cannot be quiet/shy.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »