gorillazoe


Got Inked?

Age 29 From Fargo, North Dakota Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As My Life Story From The Time I Was Born Til Now Is Not Going To Be Put Here! My name is Melissa. I don't like the name Missy, I feel like I'm getting called like a dog. My fam[ily] and friends are the two most important things in my life. They are the reason why I wake up everyday. I'm currently single, but any guy is more then welcome to change that. I may not be the perfect, but who is right? Well that's all from me. Message me if you would like to know more. Love Me or Hate Me, I'm Still Going To Shine!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Unemployed
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Loud, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a movie.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Snowboarding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is To keep being me.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Scrubs, Parental Control, Room Raiders
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Twilight, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Nightmare Before Christmas
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Gorilla Zoe, Blink-182, The Veronicas
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Sweet, caring, trustworthy, honest guy.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »