happy76


happy in life..:)

Age 43 From Coeur d'Alene, Idaho Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As im a happy go lucky kinda girl....im 5ft 3in...and love outdoors... im not skinny .. i have a shape ...lolo..i love to cook and have fun... but i just as happy to chillout in side and cuddle
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be good company....i up for all kinds of things :)..walking in the stars...hanging by the lake... chilling watching a movie...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try hunnting
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is to bevhappy and injoy the life i have
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are walking daed...
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are i love zombie movies....
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Latin, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are thc...ozzy...guns &roses... but all kinds realy
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is as long as im in good company im having fun... i love fires..camping ...cuddleing .....
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? someone who like shoet chubbe girls.. and will me mine only.....can be true and kind and show afection.....must love to cuddle and kiss.....likes long hair....
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »