honeybear814710


Looking for the tattooed love of my life

Age 48 From Albany, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im 43. Auburn hair, hazel eyes, 5"10 ,150lbs ..have 8 tattoos wanting more .. my turn on are muscles and tattoos. Would love to hang out and get to know someone one on one if im interested in you
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo, Other
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Hanging out getting to know person
    Maybe walk in park
    Or just relaxing smoking 420
  • I've Always Wanted To Try freakish things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, A Flirt
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal
  • When I Read, I Always Read Poetry
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »