horror_girl


Music and Tattoo's

Age 33 From Charlestown, New Hampshire Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I just turned 21 in June, im a concert junkie, i love music and tattoo's i have 14 of them. You wanna know more just ask ill tell ya just about anything...
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be going to get tattoo's or piercings... or going somewhere that has good music and we can have some drinks and get to know each other..
  • I've Always Wanted To Try hhhmmm ill have to get back to you on that one...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to have fun and be happy, hopefully with someone cool by my side...
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Futurama, Metalocolypse, King of the Hill
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Horror, Humor, Music
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to concerts, the bar, road trips, hanging w/ friends, racing cars, staying home playing video games, etc...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? sense of humor, nice teeth, someone who wants to have fun!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »