imartin09


Fun loving 80s lover !!!

Age 43 From North Bergen, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Tulipa!!! It's me!! Lol I don't have a paid subscription so I sent a flirt!! Lol I can't believe I found u on this site!!! Lol

    Hi! Im a fun girl who loves tattos, piercings and 80s music. Im a veterinary technician who loves animals. I love going to movies, concerts, museums, etc....Im looking for a cool non smoking guy. Someone who is sweet, caring, honest and funny.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Veterinary technician
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Loud, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Tv, Movies, Theater
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Hanging out anywhere and getting to know each other.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Office, La Ink, Gossip
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are David Bowie, siouxsie and the banshees, The Smiths
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to get coffee and have conversation. Going to concerts and going to movies
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a laid back funny honest guy. Someone who is not high maintance and has self confidence. Not a guy who is cocky.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป