inkedangel007


BROKEN ANGLE

Age 43 From Tinley Park, Illinois Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello...First I want to say I love Ink hence why I am on here. I am a 1 man kinda woman. I don't play games. I am very outgoing ..funny and always living in the moment . ..tomorrow is never promised. I have been told I have no filter when it comes to honesty...im very bluntly honest....but honesty is the best policy. I am a tomboy in many ways but always a lady. I love my work and I sometimes have to work a lot . I am very patient and understding and kind which is most often mistaken for weakness but that is far from the truth. I am independent and have large goals im aiming for..which means I am very determined ..motivated and goal oriented. I don't believe in lying ..cheating ...or stealing ..my 3 rules. I do believe in Karma...and any of my rules BROKEN cause for mistrust ...and without trust one can't have any kind of relationship not even a friendship. I love the outdoors ...love being outdoors....I love movies ..huge movie buff. So this sums it up. Im east going ....laid back and honest in shorten sentence. Lol
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is European, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? my back piece
  • What will your next tattoo be? broken angel with tathered wings on solar plexus and ribs
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 22-30 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is General contractor
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Maybe a quite lunch or go to zoo ...something simple
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hmmmmm....idk.....what ever the mood strikes at that given moment
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Achieve all my goals and advance in my career..and he happy with this one life we ha e to live
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are UMMMM SPORTS CENTER ....AND DEPENDS ON MOOD
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Love to many to just pick 3...im a huge movie buff
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone whom isn't unemtionally unattached
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป