irishmomma


Seeing whats out there for now

Age 42 From Loudon, Tennessee Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • Your first name JoHanna
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Newly single Homebody looking to break out her shell again
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? The one for my eldest sister who passed away in '94
  • What will your next tattoo be? Piece for my Mamaw who passed in May last year
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 10-15 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Mother is the only job title that matters
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Reading, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Walking around a scenic area of a town, just talking & getting to know a lil about each other & then figure out if we even vibe & if so then where to go both would enjoy after
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not much i haven't already done at least once lol
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To be someone my kids will be proud of & to raise them to be badass open minded awesome adults! Oh & to be a completely covered tattooed grandma to many grandkids! Lol I've only just got my first one whose almost 4mo :)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Mom, Love after Lockup & Dr pimple popper
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Romper Stomper, Full Metal Jacket & the 80s original version of SubUrbia
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, New age, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Dropkick Murphy's, SocialDistortion & The Cure
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, History, Horror, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Pictures that Storm inside my Head,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that i end up wanting to do again lol
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Confidence, sense of humor & have goals for themselves in life
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป