Hard working, fun, and passionate.

Age 32 From Milwaukee, Wisconsin Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a work-a-holic. Love a night of movies and popcorn. Sassy. Smart. High self-esteem and confidence. Family is important to me. I'm a diamond in the ruff. Easy going. Fun. Happy. Not much of a complainer.
    As for the tattoos I have my entire side done, right shoulder blade, lower back, and both sides of my hips. As for piercings I have small snakebites, nape, naval, and something special. I don't really know what to put on these things, so just ask!
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Customer Service Rep/Bartender
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Probably just a casual dinner followed by a few drinks.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky Diving.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is What most people be sucessful and happy!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Spartacus, The Vampire Diaries, Tosh.0
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Death race, Get him to the Greek, The hangover.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Breaking Benjamin, Metallica, Reel Big Fish.
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are Ishmael,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Camping, Themed park (a day of rollar coasters), waterparks, going to concerts, a night out with good friends with a few drinks involved.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
  • What Do You Look For? Tall, dark, and handsome...
    Smart, good sense of humor, confident, strong goals, someone who knows how to have a good time, I like cockyness, but not to the point of looking like a jerk.
    A romantic like myself! Someone who can be very caring and giving. A good smile and nice ass is always 2 great features to have! A guy who knows what he wants and is ready to take it!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »