jamieelynnb


i'm going to fight 'em off

Age 30 From Ashburn, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Italian, Dutch
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm young, tattooed and pierced and I will not change for anyone. I'm looking for someone that I can genuinely fall head over heels in love with and spend time with. I'm at that point in my life (even though some people say I'm so young) that life is starting to get lonely and I want someone to share my happiness and even my sadness with.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Platinum
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is History student and smartass
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Cars, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I have no idea what the perfect first date would be, other than something spontaneous.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try skateboarding.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To open my own museum
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are King of the Hill, American Dad, My name is Earl
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Blues Brothers, Get Him to the Greek, Drive Angry
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are White Stripes, Nicki Minaj, Say Anything
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Satire
  • My Top 3 Books Are Love Among the Walnuts, A Farewell to Arms, Running with Scissors
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love to play video games, go for long rides listening to music, cuddling, and getting tattooed.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
  • What Do You Look For? Dark hair, light eyes. Tall, thin and covered in tattoos. I loveeee musicians, but also really charming comedians.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป