jellybean1339


Just Looking

Age 37 From Fort Mill, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As What to say...I guess the point is to describe myself without looking like a complete narcissist, right? Ok well...Im a 32yr old, single parent. I'm very down to earth...jeans, t shirts, flip flops, and several tattoos. Very playful, easy-going, low maintenance, straight forward- no drama, no games.

    Just looking to see who's out there.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 10-15 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? Yes
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Girl Scout Leader..feels like it anyways
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I hate to sound cliche' but really anything that affords the time to get to know someone. Something fun and original would be great too.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I like to try everything at least once. Except food, I have to be in the mood to try new, crazy foods IE bull nuts, monkey brains..a no go. LOL
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Live my life to the fullest and enjoy it while I can.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I mostly TiVo alot, but I usually catch Heroes and The Closer every week.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Shawn of the Dead, Knocked Up, and Pride and Prejudice
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Muddy Waters, BB King, Tom Waits, Jimi Hendrix, Van Morrison, David Grey, Tupac
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Nature, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Id tell you but then Id have to kill you. :p
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I have so much that comes to mind its surreal. I like catching live music, hanging out watching movies, jumping in the car and going to the beach or mountains, and playing in the rain.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Would it be a cop out if I just said I'd know it if I seen it? My type is so broad that it borders non existent. Easygoing, low maintenance, and has a sense of humor would be great. Someone who has a dominant personality and is adventurous sexually is a must. A musician would be nice but its not really a requirement.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป