Keepin it real

Age 48 From Crystal Lake, Illinois Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Separated devoted mom of 3. I am pretty easy going and passionate at the same time. Definitely try to have fun where I can.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Caring for son's health that is now goo
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Sean of the dead, hangover
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, New age
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Hockey,
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Humor
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I'm open to just about anything that is light hearted, fun. My free time is all about enjoying whatever I do. Whether it's ordering in pizza and watching a movie at home, going out with friends for drinks, concert...I'm going to make it fun. Balances out the usual stressers in life.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who can go with the flow but still voice an opinion. Not volital but will stand up for what they truely believe in and care about. Someone secure and genuine that can appreciate similarities as much as differences....embracing differences to balance eachother out. Open to something new and different. Strong and confident enough to know when to take control, and when to give up control...without being arrogant. Someone who is convinced that the fact I can be clumsy, late, talk fast or with disjointed thoughts, is somehow cute and quirky parts of my personality.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »