justinamarie


Just looking to meet some people!

Age 30 From Regina, Saskatchewan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a fun easy going gal! I love to party! I love tattoos :)
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Hulk :)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Protest the Hero, The Misfits, Rancid
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love being with my friends and family. I try to go to shows as often as I can. Going out danceing, Bonefires <3
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? I looking for anyone who has the same interests as I do and wants to have a good time meeting new people
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page »