kadeem


I just want to be loved for me..

Age 30 From Biloxi, Mississippi Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As My name is Kadee, im 21 years old and i graduated from a junior college with an associates in art. I plan to go into cosmetology school so that i can cut and dye hair for a living and i possibly want to be a tattoo artist on the side. One day i plan to run my own salon and tattoo shop. I was recently in a traumatic motorcycle accident with my ex boyfriend which in the end meant the amputation of my left leg from above the knee down. Now that my life has changed i know finding a good man who will see passed my flaw and see the true beauty i have to offer inside. Im a very affectionate, loyal and considerate person and i am very strong of mind and spirit. The main thing i want out of life is love and appreciation from a man i can start a family with.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Cosmetology Student
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Family, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Honestly as long as im with the right person any date that is fun and enjoyable is ideal
  • I've Always Wanted To Try This list would exceed 1000 characters so its best to just ask me lol
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To run my own salon/tattoo shop after i get out of cosmetology and get my clientel built up. I also want to find a good man to settle down with and have a family of my own.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, LA Ink
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Nightmare Before Christmas and all Horror movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Maria Brink is my only TRUE idol
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are Zombie Survival Guide Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy True Blood
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Dancing in the rain, watching horror movies with nachos and soda, getting coffee with friends or boyfriend, relaxing in bed all day with significant other, singing in my band, going out to eat and to the movies
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? m looking for someone who is very dedicated to commitments in his life whether it be work, girlfriend or promises. I like someone who can goof around but be serious when the occasion calls for it.I would love to finally have a man who is loyal to me and me alone. I like romantic men who can do small things and big things of all sorts just to get a smile out of me. And finally i love a man who isn't afraid to tell me whats on his mind or what he is feeling. I also would LOVE a man who loves tattoos music and animals as much as i do
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป