Seeing What's Out There

Age 41 From Amesbury, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am high energy and I love to have a good time but can also keep things low-key. I'd like someone who has a sense of humor, likes to have fun, does not mind children (I have a 7-year old) and has his life together. I am also fairly heavily tattooed so you have to be okay with that as well! I never really know what to write on these, so if there Is anything you want to know, just ask!

    Some of my Favorite Bands: Clutch, The Sword, Rollins Band, Fugazi, Type O Negative, Sick of It All, Ministry, Sepultura, Agnostic Front, The Distillers, Leftover Crack, GBH, The Addicts, The Misfits, Lunachics, NOFX, Pennywise, The Casualties, Hole, Bikini Kill, Joan Jett, Motley Crue, Motorhead, L7, Led Zeppelin, Guns N Roses, Stevie Nicks, Van Halen, The Cure, Front 242, The Doors, Black Sabbath, Johnny Cash, Pasty Cline

    Some of My Favorite Movies: Stepbrothers, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Tropic Thunder, Aliens, Scarface, Mad Max, Friday the 13th, Nightmare on Elm Street, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Frontiers, The Exorcist, Suspiria, Evil Dead, Army of Darkness, Pulp Fiction, Sid and Nancy, Singles Edward Scissorhands, Christmas Vacation, The Goonies, Back to Future, Groundhog Day, Indian Jones, Borat

    Favorite Foods: Mexican, Italian, Indian, Chinese and beer cause it kinda counts cause you consume it
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? My 3/4 sleeve
  • What will your next tattoo be? Finish my half sleeve
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 10-15 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Client Relations Manager
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป