Ink is more than skin deep

Age 34 From Rockville, Maryland Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Someone that doesn't take to much seriously.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Zombie hand on my leg
  • What will your next tattoo be? Representation of “the wave” on right forearm
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Getting inked together
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky-diving, traveling around the world, dunno
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Whatever it entails to just be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are cartoons, cartoons, cartoons
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Lock Stock and 3 Smoking Barrels
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Silverstein, Marylin Manson, Bush, Tool, 5FDP, Slipnot, I Prevail
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being around fun people just doing whatever we're in the mood for
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Lots of tatts, great sense of humor (whatever kind it is), fun to be with
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »