kkonstantinee


Another lonely night in Amsterdam

Age 31 From Hope Valley, Rhode Island Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm Amanda.
    I'm 20
    Born and raised in The Ocean State.
    I have a daughter.
    I love music.
    if you have an account on "the space" look me up.
    Myspa*ce*.c*om/konstantine_
    obviously without the astericks.

    And my messenger of the instant sorts for America On Lizzle(a*i*m) is woa shes stellar
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Rodent
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I Make This Much In A Year More Than $150,000USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going somewhere I haven't been before that isn't crowded, talking, getting to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hmm...a lot of things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to do a good job raising my daughter, give her a good life, and make something of myself.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Law and Order, Nip/Tuck
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Something Corporate, Jack's Mannequin, Brand New (although this varies daily)
  • When I Read, I Always Read Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Again, varies. I like Perks, The Harry Potter series (yes, I'm a dork)
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Laughing.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who has similar interests, open minded, fun, good sense of humor. Someone who is passionate.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »