laurama


New to GF. UGF forensic science student

Age 44 From Great Falls, Montana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just moved to GF for school. I would love to make friends at the very least. I currently have twelve tattoos and one piercing, with room for more! I am shy, so I am way out of my comfort zone, but maybe that will be a good thing.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, I Own A Farm
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Forensic Science Student
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something atypical of a first date....
  • I've Always Wanted To Try There is not much I have not tried....
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Finish my forensic science degree
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Jeopardy; It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia; Breaking Bad
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Stand By Me. My other favorites are always changing....
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Pixies, Jawbreaker, Jets to Brazil
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are Lolita; Brave New World; Middlesex
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything can be fun....
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? 1. A sense of humor
    2. Kindness
    3. If I love something internal about a man, the external then becomes attractive to me as well!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »