lilmisstattedup


*Sarah Ann*

Age 28 From Great Falls, Montana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As hey fellas! my name is sarah. I am 18 years old. I am looking for friends, or something more. I dont know.. I just recently moved to great falls for school. I am short. i have 5 tattoos. piercings are the best. =)I like to talk about tattoos, and it is one of the first things i ask when I meet someone new. So hit me up. =)
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is looking for work
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just getting to know eachother, doing something fun, I dont know at the moment, but something we both would enjoy, and making conversation. dull dates suck!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try hmm toughy.. i dont know.. ask me later
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is My goals in life would be to get a good paying job. make a life for myself before I get married, and have kids. I want my feet to be on the ground before I plan on kids.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are i dont really have a favorite that i cant miss.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are 40 yr old virgin. how high. and...
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are the lovely bones.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is i like to hang out with the girls. and the guys.. I like to go to the club and dance, and meeting new people is always fun. I like to drink. smoke. get dolled up. i like to go on dates. =)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I just want someone who can make me laugh. I want someone who I can wake up to in the morning, and know that they are going to be there for me at night.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »