Bold, young and vicious.

Age 34 From Portland, Oregon Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a 26 year old cynic, that said I still have an incredible lust for life. I married when I was far too young, now I'm working on all of the mishaps that came with lack of foresight.

    I gave the sloth paced Southern Oregon lifestyle a try, needless to say that it didn't work out.

    I'm working on getting back into school and still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. I make music, write and always have an art project I'm working on.

    Looking for a partner in crime amongst it all.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino, Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Legal Assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something unexpected.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sky diving.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Goal In Life Is To successfully get back in college and finish my studies, and live happily ever after.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Community, Californication, Raising Hope
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Across the Universe, Scott Pilgrim Vs The World, Inception
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Derr Tick, Cat Power, Neutral Milk Hotel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Reference, Poetry, Satire
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Art Of War, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, American Fear
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Making music, painting, drawing, going out dancing and having a few drinks.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Cool people that enjoy musical venues, friends and a drink as much as I do.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »