inked girl

Age 25 From Cecil, Wisconsin Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As ut Me
    Hi my name is madeline im looking for a relationship I work on a dairy farm ima tomboy love to hunt and fish got a couple dogs pretty laid back like ta have a few beers once in awhile but I'm looking for the one and I really don't care about the sex stuff I could get it anywhere just like everybody else but I want something that has meaning because I'm sick of having relationships that don't mean anything and most women say they are looking for a nice guy but I'm looking for the right guy.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Exotic Animal
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is dairy industry
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Comedic, Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy, Strange, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Fishing / Hunting, Music
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are dirty love,scarface ,fight club
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Metal, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are devil wears prada,asking alexandria,as i lay dying
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are blood and chocolate, cujo,slaughter house five
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Partying,movies,hunting,fishing ,tattoos piercings
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Power
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป