maggimzlegz


... it is wat it is

Age 31 From Halifax, Nova Scotia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im not like most girls . . . . im more tom boyish . rather play rugby or scrap then paint my nails an gossip . . . but anywys . . .Im down to earth , very outspoken and outgoing . i love to laugh and spend time with ppl who enjoy my company just the same. i have two kids that come b4 all else . family and friends are the reason i am who i am. i have 4 tattoo's and 3 piercings . . .plan on gettin at least a few more tattoos . im truly one ina milli . jus takes a special person to see it. but the most important thing about me is that IM TRUE TO MYSELF N 100% ME
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »