michele143


Looking for a serious relationship

Age 38 From Island Park, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As It all starts with respect.
    Im looking for a relationship with someone who has a career, a car and their own place
    Smile it's contagious
    We are all a little crazy it's just finding the kind of crazy ur compatible with
    Weirdo and proud
    Must love fishing, camping & basically anything outdoors in nature. I also love art, art shows & comedy shows. I like tattoo shows and getting tattooed. I'm about 85% covered myself. I love learning new things and I enjoy sharing my interests with others.
    Tall guys and sweet beards are welcomed
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Too many to pick one
  • What will your next tattoo be? Finishing up one I already have
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 22-30 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No, but I'd like to
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Nanny
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Buying an RV and traveling the county
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Jewish
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Impractical jokers, Ricky and Morty, live PD
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Beasti boys, will-tang, rag’n’bone
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Fishing and camping
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Empathy, has their shit together, height
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »