missjen


Nuts!! Nutritious and delicious

Age 41 From Fort Erie, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a kind and compassionate person with a great sense of humour.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Exotic Animal, Rodent
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is nurse
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dining, Family, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee (not a Tim Hortons) over a thought provoking conversation.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Green Party
  • My Goal In Life Is To always make the best of what I've got. To be happy and to laugh and smile as often as possible!! To be the best parent I can possible be and to provide the kind of life my daughter deserves!! Ultimately I'd love to own my own home with a little piece of land; which will most likely not happen in Toronto!!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Shawshank Redemption,True romance, the Hobbit Avatar
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Blues, Dance, Electronic, Industrial, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The Black Keys, The Sheep dogs, K-OS
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Health, Instructional, Poetry, Supernatural, Religious, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Girl with the dragon tattoo, the girl who played with fire, the girl who kic
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Doing anything outdoors.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป