missmeg1986


a love of the art

Age 33 From Crest Hill, Illinois Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im cute, fun, get inked once a month, and hang from hooks. :)
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Other, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Bartender @chilis romeoville
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Surprise me!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving!!!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to get my happily ever after. I want to travel and see what the world has to offer.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are True Blood Adult Swim
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are depends on the day
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just having a good time! I can normally have a good time anywhere i go. My happy place is the zoo. And my big time happy place is the tattoo shop where i spend at least once a month getting work or doing other stuff. I do hang from hooks once in a while... and that is definatly fun :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone i can be myself with. Im moody, cranky, fun, hyper, dorky, cute all in one and i need someone to handle my mood swings :). I also love beeing treated like a princess and love being treated like a lady. I look for some one who can understand my addiction to modifying my body and not stop me when i want to change my body. I need someone who is supportive in that. I look for someone who is attractive and knows it, but isnt cocky about it. I just want someone i can be fun with.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป