msdancingqueen


Short and sweet, need I say more? Heehee

Age 36 From Columbus, Mississippi Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a short Hispanic chick that just loves to meet new people and have fun. I like almost all types of music and love to learn about things I don't know, heh. If you like horror movies, anime, video games, D&D or anything super dorky....then we'll probably be friends, lol. ^v^
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Military
  • My Job Title Is Beneficiary Counseling & Assistance Coor
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out to dinner, going to an arcade, maybe ice cream, possibly a movie, pretty much any environment where we can hang out and have a nice conversation and have fun at the same time
  • I've Always Wanted To Try bungee jumping, fishing, snow boarding,
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Out Cold, White Chicks, Little Shop of Horrors, The Nightmare on Elm Street Seri
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are System of a Down, The Beatles, Michael Jackson
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are 1984, Anita Blake Series, Boys Over Flowers
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with great friends, playing video games at arcades, going to a theme park/riding roller coasters, anime conventions,
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »