mskitty3


Looking for a friend

Age 46 From Reno, Nevada Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Cute nerdy gal with a few tattoos looking for a friend. I like to laugh and have a good time. I can be a little shy or a little bold depending on who I am with. I can also be serious and professional when the situation calls for it. I am a bigger gal but am getting back in the gym and working on that.. I actually kind of enjoy the ass kickin workout.. I like good food and good beer, a fun dive bar and a good horror movie.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • How many tattoos do you have? 5+
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Black cat
  • Are your tattoos hidden? Can easily be covered
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 10-15 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? Yes
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? It's a turn off
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Walking Dead, AHs, Anthony Bourdaine
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many great movies to have a top 3
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Trying new things, exploring, laughing, being a big kid
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I would like to find people to go do things with, try new things.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป