nelliegirl


Gaze into my eyes

Age 55 From Kingsport, Tennessee Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Vanessa
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I suppose I love my scars, they never leave, they stay longer than most people!!

    Will you think of me as you start your day?
    Will you think of me as you gaze at the Milky Way?
    Will you think of me when you sit by a fire? Will you think of me when your heart feels desire?
    Will you think of me when you hear two turtler doves?
    Will you think of me when you feel the need for love?
    Will you think of me when you're sad and blue?
    Will you think of me?... As I do you.


    I want someone to be just as crazy about me as I am him. To have eyes only for me. Trust is very important.
    I never judge a book by its cover. But it's all around you people do it all the time. Instead of taking the time to know somebody they would rather assume. It's sad actually.
    Also people who live in the past can not move on towards the future.

    I wish everyone best of luck in their fishing and hope that you find what you are truly looking for. Just be real with each other. I'd rather be hated for who I am than to be loved for who I'm not.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Scarred, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • How many tattoos do you have? 3 to 5
  • How many tattoos do you want your partner to have? 5+
  • What is your favorite tattoo? Vine around my ankle with Celtic cross on foot
  • What will your next tattoo be? Infinity symbol with gardenia on lower corner and sugar skull on upper corner
  • Are your tattoos hidden? No
  • How old were you when you got your first tattoo? 16-21 years old
  • Have you ever had a tattoo removed/lasered off? No
  • Do you have any tattoos you regret? No
  • How do you feel about facial tattoos? I like it
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Breakfast attendant also laundry attenda
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be To me for drinks or coffee someplace quiet so you can really focus on each other and talk and just see if anything clicks
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Well I'm afraid of heights but I've always thought it would be cool to fly in a helicopter so that is something that I would try
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is I would love to find an old barn with about maybe two acres and take that Barn and make it into a house
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are South Park Big Bang and Family Guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Green Mile John Wick and The Notebook
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Def Leppard Godsmack and AC/DC
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are I really don't have a top three I just enjoy reading when I get the chance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is My idea of fun is whatever is happening at the time it could be going for a ride or going to the park for a picnic or just whatever
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I would like to find somebody who is going to be there for me when I need him. Not be afraid to take initiative we need be. I want somebody to be just as crazy about me as I am him.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป