new2ak


Where are you??

Age 45 From Anchorage, Alaska Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am just simple lil 'ole me!!! My aspirations are many, aren't they for everyone? I live, work and play!!! I can make you laugh and probably make you cry, and I will always keep you smiling. I have been told I glow and light up any room I walk into!! I might be interestin, or maybe not, that depends on who you are. I have tats and did drive a big blue country truck that was made for haulin hay and horses. I can ride an iron horse as well as I can ride a 4-legged horse. I'm as country as I am classy. MUSIC, it's everywhere, thank goodness. Rock is my preference, but I can two-step like it's nobodies business. My passions are, my CHILDREN, LIFE, my friends, good conversation, food-cooking and eating, and of course SMILING and LAUGHING!!! My life motto is, "When life shows you a hundred reasons to cry, Show life a thousand reasons you have to smile!!" And my phrase in life is "When you see someone without a smile, give them yours!!" :D That pretty much sums up who I am. If you want to know more about me, just ask..
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is I install flooring, backsplashes, etc
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Relaxing, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be that totally depends on the other person. But hopefully something fun where we can converse, no movies tho. Maybe dinner, bowling..
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are ask me
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page »