ohhtattoome


I'm sensitive, romantic and sarcastic

Age 29 From Spofford, New Hampshire Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have 8 tattoos so far and I plan on getting many more once I get some money. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs and I'm looking for someone who at least doesn't smoke or do drugs. I love animals. I'm NOT skinny. I do tend to fall for tall skinny boys. I love art. I have my nose pierced, snakebites, and a monroe. I'm not tough at all, I'm very caring and respectful. I work with kids and want to become an art teacher.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Exotic Animal, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something simple like dinner and a movie. Maybe start off with a double date so it's less awkward.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Stand up comedy but I'm way too shy for that.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Meet someone and fall in love. Get married, have kids, and maybe own my own store.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are American Dad, Family Guy, The Office
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Donnie Darko, Anchorman
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Brand New, Kitten, Lady Gaga
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going around to a bunch of random places and finding something to do there, or just staying home and cuddle up while watching a movie.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone respectful, sensitive and caring. Someone who isn't shallow and wont care if I'm not skinny. Usually I go for skinnier guys. I don't want anyone who does drugs, and smoking it ok only if you're trying to quit.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »