owpytatattoo


owpy_tattoo

Age 34 From Wailuku, Hawaii Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, German, Russian, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As I 'm a freak girl with pink haar and I love all kind of ART like tattoos, muzic and paid art..now I've got technic for tattoos and now I can try to making tattoos.I'm not absolluitly ready for self studio but I've got a dream about that and ...punk never die:).
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is tattoo artist
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is Always A Party Going On
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Like A Fish
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Photography, Theater, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be just me
  • I've Always Wanted To Try all extreem...and I've always wanted to try to can fly
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are fear factor
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Animation, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are there are more of 3
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Humor, Music, Nature
  • My Top 3 Books Are all of Stiven King

Back to Top of Page ยป