panamaGG


I'm GG Grandma Goosey! GangGang.

Age 45 From Southport, Florida Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name BeesKnees
  • I Would Describe Myself As Can you be a dork with me?. Don't taze me it won't faze me.. .
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Goal In Life Is Too be his
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Wish I Had A Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Mine His and ours
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, I'm An Author, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are His
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Serving Cake
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Brian
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป