Looking for my Tattooed Man

Age 52 From Hollis, New Hampshire Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a drama free women who loves to get tattooed. I think Ink on a person is so hot and sexy. I love meeting new people and going out and having fun. Laughing and kissing is the best.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, Rodent
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Office Manager
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Computers, Dancing, Family, Internet, Music, Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be meeting for a drink, Sitting in a the conner talking and finding out things about each other maybe be a nice dinner.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try driving a motorcycle on my own. One day it will happen i want my own.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is To be Happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Sports, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Metal, Rock
  • My Idea Of Fun Is hiking, sking, skating, roller blading going out dancing or for drinks with friends or with just a speical guy . Love hanging out with my man and enjoying each other
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Good Looks, Humor, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Happy drama free tattooed
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป