pierced_kitty


ya crazy girl lookin for crazy guy

Age 36 From Denmark, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Well i love tattoos and piercings, i have 6 tats and 17 piercings but getting more soon, i love mohawks, and dredz on men, but not a requirement.. dredz i soon will have... i love music, ya i am boring sometimes, i have a 4 yr. old son who comes first.. but thats the basics anything else u wanna know ask,, and i actually am friendly!!!(right now i am unable to read mail)
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is full time mommy
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be skydiving
  • I've Always Wanted To Try not sure i'll get back to you, i have always wanted to try dating lol
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are metalocalypse, family guy, futurama
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are gimmie some blood and guts or any comedy and i am good
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are static-x, korn, disturbed, shit i dont got a fav. i like metal
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Music, Poetry, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are i am not really into books magazines yes..revolver, or some tat mags
  • My Idea Of Fun Is live shows, partys, movies i just really like to laugh,
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? someone i can be myself around
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป